Alabama Crimson Tide

The Alabama Crimson Tide football program is a college football team that represents the University of Alabama (variously Alabama, UA, or 'Bama). The team currently competes in NCAA Football Bowl Subdivision as a member of the Southeastern Conference. The Crimson Tide is one of the most storied and decorated programs in NCAA history. Since beginning play in 1892, the program has claimed 13 national championships, and is tied with Notre Dame with eight poll-era wire (AP or Coaches) national titles. In 2009, Nick Saban led Alabama to its second consecutive undefeated regular season (120), and added an SEC Championship Game victory over #1 ranked Florida Gators to improve to 13-0. On January 7, 2010, Alabama beat Texas 3721 in the 2010 BCS National Championship Game, finishing the season 14-0 and winning Alabama its 13th national championship. Saban joined Pop Warner as the only coach to win National Championships at two different FBS schools. Saban's current official record at Alabama is 3811 (43-11 on the field, but 5 wins from the 2007 season were vacated).

Safe Payment & Fast Shipping